Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Adlington St Paul’s C.E Primary School

 

School Terms and Holidays 2019

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Closure after school: Thursday, 11th April 2019

 

Inset Day: Friday, 12th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

School re-opens: Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

 

May Bank Holiday: Monday, 6th May 2019

 

Mid Term Closure: Monday, 27th May - Wednesday 5th June 2019 (inclusive)

 

Inset Days: Thursday, 6th and Friday, 7th June 2019

 

Closure after school: Friday, 19th July 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Inset Day:  Monday, 2nd September 2019

 

School re-opens: Tuesday, 3rd September  2019

 

Inset Day: Friday, 18th October 2019

 

Mid Term Closure. Monday, 21st - Friday 25th  October 2019 (inclusive)

 

Closure: Friday, 20th December  2019

 

 

Holidays 2019-2020 Agreed by Governing Body 24.01.2019


Top