Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Please find our term dates for the 2021/2022 and 2022/2023 academic years below.

2021/2022

Term

Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Half Term

22.10.21-29.10.21

Inset Day

22.10.21

Term Begins

01.11.21

Term Ends

17.12.21

Spring Term

2022

Inset Day

04.01.22

Term Begins

05.01.22

Half Term

21.02.22-25.02.2022

Term Ends

08.04.22

Easter Holidays

11.4.22-18.04.22

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins

19.04.22

Bank Holiday

02.05.22

Half Term

30.05.22-08.06.22

Inset Day

09.06.22

Inset Day

10.06.22

Term Begins

13.06.22

Term Ends

21.07.22

2022/2023

Term

Holiday Dates

 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day

Friday 2nd September 2022

 

Term begins

Monday 5th September 2022

 

Half term

Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022

 

Term Ends

Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term

2023

Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

Term begins

Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Half term

Monday 20th – Friday 24th February 2023

 

Term ends

Thursday 6th April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Easter Holidays

Friday 7th – Friday 14th April 2023

 

Inset Day

Monday 17th April 2023

 

Term begins

Tuesday 18th April 2023

 

Bank holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

 

Half term

Monday 29th May – Wednesday 7th June 2023

 

Inset Day

8th June 2023

 

Inset Day

9th June 2023

 

Term ends

Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

 
Top